Preparing hearts and minds for lives of leadership, service, and excellence.

School Commission

The 2019-20 St. Gabriel Catholic Parish School Commission members are:
  • Bridget Bartholomew  – Principal
  • Jeffrey Packee  – President
  • Christine Rowe – Vice President
  • Julie Strauss  – Secretary
  • Dawn Jorgensen – Parish Council Liaison
  • Danny Dulak
  • Chris Kersten
  • Sarah Kohls
  • Michael Mans
  • Amy Pentek
  • Peggy Senglaub



Due to issues of confidentiality, School Commission minutes are available in the school office upon request.

School Commission Agenda: