Upper Menu

Class Web Pages

 

     K4 - Mrs. Skowbo
        Email: cskowbo@sgabriel.org

     K5 - Mrs. Piotrowski
        Email: cpiotrowski@sgabriel.org

     Grade 1 - Miss Littel
        Email: vlittel@wi.rr.com

     Grade 2 - Mrs. Metiva
        Email: smetiva@sgabriel.org

     Grade 3 - Mrs. Lesczynski
        Email: clesczynski@sgabriel.org

     Grade 4 - Mrs. Markovich
        Email: lmarkovich@sgabriel.org

     Grade 5 - Mrs. Pushkash
        Email: ppushkash@sgabriel.org

 

Middle School

     Grade 6 - Mrs. Merkel
        Literature, Social Studies
        Email: pmerkel@sgabriel.org

     Grade 7 - Mrs. Erdmann
        English, Religion
        Email: derdmann@sgabriel.org

     Grade 8- Miss Retzlaff
        Math, Science
        Email: sretzlaff@sgabriel.org

        Mrs. Duerst

        Spanish
        Email: hduerst@sgabriel.org

 

Specials

     Mr. Zaffiro
        Music
        Email: jzaffiro@sgabriel.org

     Mr. Burlew
        Physical Education, Health
        Email: eburlew@sgabriel.org

     Mrs. Wasserman
        Art
        Email: jwasserman@sgabriel.org

     Mrs. Weyer
        Lunch program
        Email: lweyer@sgabriel.org

     Dr. Dave Markovich
        Technology
        Email: dmarkovich@sgabriel.org